Webinar: Automate Network Monitoring with NetBox and Icinga

August 6 2024 11:00 ET | 15:00 UTC | 17:00 CET
Join us for an exclusive webinar hosted by NetBox Labs and Icinga, where we unveil the powerful integration between these two industry-leading tools. 
 
Our expert panel will guide you through the features and benefits of this integration, showcasing how it can streamline your operations, improve efficiency, and provide comprehensive insights into your network infrastructure.
 
Join NetBox Labs’ Chief Evangelist Mark Coleman, Blerim Sheqa, COO at Icinga, and Sol1’s CEO Dave Kempe to discuss the Icinga and NetBox integration, including hands-on demonstrations to help you get started right away.
Register Now