Webinar: Exploring the Red Hat Ansible Certified Collection for NetBox

August 13, 2024 11:00 ET | 15:00 UTC | 17:00 CET

The Red Hat Ansible Certified Content Collection for NetBox enables networking teams to leverage NetBox as the dynamic inventory for Ansible Automation Platform automation jobs.

Join this webinar to learn how this workflow not only streamlines network operations, but also enables network automations to more consistently apply to the correct infrastructure, enhancing reliability, accuracy and ultimately, network performance, while accelerating the operations of networking and infrastructure teams.

This webinar will cover:

  • An overview of the Red Hat Ansible Certified Content Collection for NetBox  modules
  • How the Collection fits within modern network automation architecture frameworks
  • Core uses cases for the collection, including network state management, network dynamic inventory, and querying and returning elements from NetBox.