Webinar: Achieving Multi-Vendor Network Observability with NetBox & SuzieQ

July 9, 2024 11:00 ET | 15:00 UTC | 17:00 CET

Join this webinar to learn a new way networking teams are discovering and reconciling networks into NetBox.

This webinar is intended to educate networking professionals about how to seamlessly populate NetBox with network information found via SuzieQ Enterprise – a multi-vendor network observability tool – including:

  • Devices, Hostnames, Device Types, Serial Numbers
  • Platforms, Platform Versions
  • Interfaces, MTUs
  • IPs, Prefixes, VRFs
  • And much more!

With this new bidirectional integration, NetBox and SuzieQ Enterprise make a powerful combination in both pre- and post-change testing to make sure that updates to the network are correctly applied and function as intended

Register today!

Register Now